2014 Shoot to Thrill Tour Winners

Diamond Cross Rodeo’s 2014 CPRA Rodeo Shoot to Thrill Tour has wrapped up. Congratulations to the following winners:

  • Bareback Riding-Jake P. Brown
  • Steer Wrestling-Matt Reeves
  • Breakaway Roping-Whitney Thurmond
  • Tie-down Roping-Seth Childers
  • Saddle Bronc Riding-Bill Herbert
  • Team Roping-Header-Cord Crowell
  • Team Roping Heeler-Brett Beach
  • Barrel Racing-Kassidy Pruett
  • Bull Riding-Lane Nobles

Buckles will be presented at the CPRA Finals

Diamond Cross Rodeo Banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *